Old-School Is Still King

90's handheld gaming - from pinterest

90’s handheld gaming – from pinterest

There are times that I’m a sucker for new, shiny things. New technology just sucks me in.

For my to-do and reminder list, I started using apps, going paperless. It backfired.

The thing is, old-school paper lists are still best for me. It might not be for you, but it is for me. I forgot to check the app, and poof, I forgot to pay my internet bill. Not to mention I keep getting late on blog posts. Sorry about that.

We have to remember that sometimes, old school is still best.

9 thoughts on “Old-School Is Still King

Leave a Reply

