I Want to Help You to Live the Life You Want

photo from http://littlevisuals.co/

photo from littlevisuals

I’m here because I want to inspire people. People who are afraid to push their boundaries, but do it anyway. People looking for  a way to fulfill their dreams. People who don’t care what others think they should do. People who do care, but do what they do anyway. People who just want to live life on their own terms. People just like me.

I’m on a journey of self-discovery, of finding love and the meaning of life, and I want to bring you along with me.

I’m also here because I want to hear from you. What are your interests? Your dreams, hopes, and aspirations? I want to know, so we can help each other. So we can conquer our fears and lead the life that we’ve always wanted to lead.

I have lofty goals, but I will achieve them. If not now, then someday. It’s that, or I’m going to die trying. Join me.

 

 

Notes.

This is my submission for the first assignment in Blogging 101. 🙂 I already introduced myself in my About page, so this is a bit different. It sounds more lofty and dreamy than what I usually write, but this was really written from the soul. This is really what I hope to accomplish by blogging here.

8 thoughts on “I Want to Help You to Live the Life You Want

  1. Pingback: That’s Their Highlight Reel | Rhoda in Manila

  2. Pingback: Nurture Your Relationships | Rhoda in Manila

Leave a Reply

